Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Michaels Church Galleywood
April 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020 12:00 - 16:00Wednesday Fellowship 2.15pm startSpring Special with readings and Poems and Afternoon Tea
Thursday 2nd April 2020 09:00 - 11:30St Michael's Junior School - Easter (10am start)
09:15 - 10:00Prayers in church
18:30 - 21:00Upwards (7-8.30pm)
Friday 3rd April 2020 11:00 - 14:00Funeral and burial - Linda Moss (12noon start)
19:30 - 21:00Choir Practice
Saturday 4th April 2020 12:00 - 12:45Bell ringers
Sunday 5th April 2020 08:00 - 08:45Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00 - 11:15Service of the Word
Monday 6th April 2020 19:00 - 21:30Bell Ringing
20:00 - 20:30Holy Week Compline
Tuesday 7th April 2020 09:15 - 10:00prayers in church
20:00 - 20:30Holy Week Compline
Wednesday 8th April 2020 20:00 - 20:30Holy Week: Stations of the Cross
Thursday 9th April 2020 09:15 - 10:00Prayers in church
Friday 10th April 2020 08:00 - 09:00Good Friday meditation on the Cross
Sunday 12th April 2020 05:30Easter Sunday Dawn Service
10:00 - 11:15Family Communion (Easter Sunday)
Monday 13th April 2020 19:00 - 21:30Bell Ringing
Tuesday 14th April 2020 09:15 - 10:00prayers in church
Thursday 16th April 2020 09:15 - 10:00Prayers in church
Friday 17th April 2020 14:00Burial of Alan Kettley (Revd Ivor Moody to take)
19:30 - 21:00Choir Practice
Sunday 19th April 2020 08:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:15Service of the Word
15:00 - 19:00Messy Church (start at 4pm)
Monday 20th April 2020 19:00 - 21:30Bell Ringing
Tuesday 21st April 2020 09:15 - 10:00prayers in church
19:00 - 20:301st Galleywood Guides
Thursday 23rd April 2020 09:15 - 10:00Prayers in church
Sunday 26th April 2020 08:00 - 09:00Holy Communion3rd 4th and 5th Sundays Monthly
10:00 - 11:15Service of the Word
Monday 27th April 2020 10:30 - 12:00Stables Nursery and Rainbow Preschool 11 to 11.30amBooked by Ellen Morrison
19:00 - 21:30Bell Ringing
Tuesday 28th April 2020 09:15 - 10:00prayers in church
19:00 - 20:301st Galleywood Guides
Wednesday 29th April 2020 10:30 - 11:00Graveside funeral
Thursday 30th April 2020 09:15 - 10:00Prayers in church