Home > Calendar

Calendar

Since the building work has been completed, St Michael's has more rooms available for activities.

As a result, those using the church are likely to be greater in number and some co-ordination of events / activities / bookings is essential.

Please could you check availability of the church for your planned activity IN ADVANCE to avoid unnecessary conflict with other activities


Priority will be given to the event / activity that is booked first.

Many thanks

April

Change category
Sunday 1st April 2018 EASTER DAY
10:00 - 11:15Sunday Worship
Our normal regular morning service begins at 10am. Currently we have a short break for breakfast at around 10.20/25 for about 15 minutes The remainder of the service continues until approx 11.30am
Monday 2nd April 201818:45 - 20:15Guides
19:30 - 21:30Bell Ringing
Wednesday 4th April 201814:15 - 15:45Wednesday Fellowship 2018/19
Start Time 2.15pm BonMarche Fashion Show For more information, please contact: Janette GIBSON on 01245 697007 For Transport, please contact: Diane GALE on 01245 475234
19:30 - 21:30Suzanne McAllister - Martin Room
Friday 6th April 201819:30 - 21:30Choir Practice
Chris preparing 8th & 15th April
Sunday 8th April 201810:00 - 11:15Sunday Worship
Our normal regular morning service begins at 10am. Currently we have a short break for breakfast at around 10.20/25 for about 15 minutes The remainder of the service continues until approx 11.30am
Monday 9th April 201814:00 - 16:00Pastoral Care in the Martin Room
18:45 - 20:15Guides
19:30 - 21:30Bell Ringing
Saturday 14th April 201810:30 - 11:45Visiting Ringers
Sunday 15th April 201808:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
3rd 4th and 5th Sundays Monthly
10:00 - 11:15Sunday Worship
Our normal regular morning service begins at 10am. Currently we have a short break for breakfast at around 10.20/25 for about 15 minutes The remainder of the service continues until approx 11.30am
Monday 16th April 201818:45 - 20:15Guides
19:30 - 21:30Bell Ringing
Wednesday 18th April 201811:00 - 12:30Visiting Ringers
14:30 - 16:003pm Funeral of Priscilla Anne WREN Dec'd
Stephanie Gillingham
Friday 20th April 201819:30 - 21:30Choir Practice
Paul preparing 22nd & 29th April
Saturday 21st April 201812:30 - 15:00Baptisms
Sunday 22nd April 201808:00 - 08:00Holy Communion
3rd 4th and 5th Sundays Monthly
10:00 - 11:15Sunday Worship
Our normal regular morning service begins at 10am. Currently we have a short break for breakfast at around 10.20/25 for about 15 minutes The remainder of the service continues until approx 11.30am
Monday 23rd April 201812:00Funeral of Edna Johnton Dec'd at 2pm
18:45 - 20:15Guides
19:30 - 21:30Bell Ringing
Thursday 26th April 201819:30 - 21:30Annual Meeting (APCM)
Friday 27th April 201812:30 - 14:30Wedding Sola Castano (Provisional)
Non Wedding

Own minister
Saturday 28th April 201815:00 - 18:00Messy Church at 4pm
Sunday 29th April 201808:00 - 08:00Holy Communion
3rd 4th and 5th Sundays Monthly
10:00 - 11:15Sunday Worship
Our normal regular morning service begins at 10am. Currently we have a short break for breakfast at around 10.20/25 for about 15 minutes The remainder of the service continues until approx 11.30am
Monday 30th April 201818:45 - 20:15Guides
19:30 - 21:30Bell Ringing