Home > Calendar

Calendar

Since the building work has been completed, St Michael's has more rooms available for activities.

As a result, those using the church are likely to be greater in number and some co-ordination of events / activities / bookings is essential.

Please could you check availability of the church for your planned activity IN ADVANCE to avoid unnecessary conflict with other activities


Priority will be given to the event / activity that is booked first.

Many thanks

<< March

April

Change category
Wednesday 1st April 202012:00 - 16:00Wednesday Fellowship 2.15pm start
Spring Special with readings and Poems and Afternoon Tea
Thursday 2nd April 202009:00 - 11:30St Michael's Junior School - Easter (10am start)
09:15 - 10:00Prayers in church
18:30 - 21:00Upwards (7-8.30pm)
Friday 3rd April 202011:00 - 14:00Funeral and burial - Linda Moss (12noon start)
19:30 - 21:00Choir Practice
Saturday 4th April 202012:00 - 12:45Bell ringers
Sunday 5th April 202008:00 - 08:45Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00 - 11:15Service of the Word
Monday 6th April 202019:00 - 21:30Bell Ringing
20:00 - 20:30Holy Week Compline
Tuesday 7th April 202009:15 - 10:00prayers in church
20:00 - 20:30Holy Week Compline
Wednesday 8th April 202020:00 - 20:30Holy Week: Stations of the Cross
Thursday 9th April 202009:15 - 10:00Prayers in church
Friday 10th April 202008:00 - 09:00Good Friday meditation on the Cross
Sunday 12th April 202005:30Easter Sunday Dawn Service
10:00 - 11:15Family Communion (Easter Sunday)
Monday 13th April 202019:00 - 21:30Bell Ringing
Tuesday 14th April 202009:15 - 10:00prayers in church
Thursday 16th April 202009:15 - 10:00Prayers in church
Friday 17th April 202014:00Burial of Alan Kettley (Revd Ivor Moody to take)
19:30 - 21:00Choir Practice
Sunday 19th April 202008:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:15Service of the Word
15:00 - 19:00Messy Church (start at 4pm)
Monday 20th April 202019:00 - 21:30Bell Ringing
Tuesday 21st April 202009:15 - 10:00prayers in church
19:00 - 20:301st Galleywood Guides
Thursday 23rd April 202009:15 - 10:00Prayers in church
Sunday 26th April 202008:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
3rd 4th and 5th Sundays Monthly
10:00 - 11:15Service of the Word
Monday 27th April 202010:30 - 12:00Stables Nursery and Rainbow Preschool 11 to 11.30am
Booked by Ellen Morrison
19:00 - 21:30Bell Ringing
Tuesday 28th April 202009:15 - 10:00prayers in church
19:00 - 20:301st Galleywood Guides
Wednesday 29th April 202010:30 - 11:00Graveside funeral
Thursday 30th April 202009:15 - 10:00Prayers in church
<< March